Call Us Today! (401) 934-1074

Proudly serving Johnston, RI and the surrounding area since 2011

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 34492 (Contractors)
  • National Kitchen and Bath Association (NKBA)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.96

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 11/08/2017 | Author: Janet M.

Comments: Did a great job and I am more than happy with how my kitchen and floors came out.

Review Date: 04/24/2012 | Author: Keysha D.

Comments: Fast and perfectly executed installation of my kitchen backsplash. Would highly recommend!

Review Date: 11/30/2011 | Author: John P.

Comments: great job.mike and his men went over and beyond to complete the job in a neat and timely fasion.I was so satisfied with them that they will be installing my counter tops next week.

Review Date: 10/10/2011 | Author: Gerald L.

Comments: Very pleased with results

Review Date: 09/11/2011 | Author: Ian H.

Comments: No comment.

Review Date: 08/17/2011 | Author: Rob L.

Comments: Very nice people and very good work habits very happy

Review Date: 03/31/2011 | Author: Deborah M.

Comments: extremely professional, reasonable, as well as a GREAT job!

Review Date: 01/01/2011 | Author: Timothy B.

Comments: Quick and excellent service.

Review Date: 12/03/2010 | Author: Elle K.

Comments: Mike was very responsive and did a fantastic job!

Review Date: 11/23/2010 | Author: Sarah S.

Comments: These guys are great, straightforward and fair. Trouble is everyone else likes them too so don't try to get them to do anything right before Thanksgiving...that is when they have to do everyone's kitchens!! :-)

Review Date: 05/05/2010 | Author: Theresa G.

Comments: They were incredibly easy to work with. They provided me with honest opinions and advice and very fair pricing of the project. They met their schedule and and the challenges of a less then level floor and did a beautiful job of installing a new hard wood floor in my living/dining room. They were very professional and left the room sparkling. I would contract with them again and would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 12/12/2009 | Author: Alan T.

Comments: Very nice and pleasant to work with. Trustworthy, honest, and hard working are qualities that come to mind. Look forward to recommending to others and working with again. A

Review Date: 11/11/2009 | Author: Stephen H.

Comments: Excellent! Very professional - contract signed before project. Completed on time and cleaned up perfectly. I would recommend them to friends - for sure!

Review Date: 09/27/2009 | Author: Kim G.

Comments: My husband and I are extremely happy with J and J flooring & Cont. Mike and his team have been outstanding people to work with. They are trust worthy, reliable, neat, particular. After interviewing many contractors Mike had the best quot and by far the most helful in starring us in the right direction. Mike has turned our house into a home. He and his team have done over the entire inside and outside and we have nothing but positive things to say. Everthing was done perfectly !!!!

Review Date: 09/26/2009 | Author: Suzanne U.

Comments: I had oak hard wood floors installed and finished. I could not be more pleased with the results. Everyone was respectful, on time, extremely neat, and extremely competent. The floor looks absolutely beautiful!

Review Date: 05/08/2009 | Author: Paul O.

Comments: Professional, competent craftsmen. completed the job on time at a competitive price. We are very happy with the work that was done and extremely satisfied that they treated our house as if it were their own. I would strongly recommend J&J and would use them again/

Review Date: 05/07/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: fair, prompt, and reliable

Review Date: 04/20/2009 | Author: Robin H.

Comments: havent started the project yet but in a few days and i feel very comfortableabout using Mike.

Review Date: 02/13/2009 | Author: Edmund K.

Comments: The bathroom & front hall landing tile floor project was completed today and I am very satisfied with the work performed by J & J Flooring & Construction.